2012 Inductions to the Hall of Fame

The 2012 Hall of Fame induction ceremony was held on November 3, 2012 at the Mason School of Business on the William and Mary campus. Betsy Nagelsen officially inducted new members Lisa Raymond, Andres Brandi, Carole Loop Herrick, Dr. Fredrick Ho, and the Harold T. Southern family.

Visit ourĀ  INDUCTION pages for detailed information about each inductee.